Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra/Under UGC Act 12(B) & 2(F) || Selected for "Star College Scheme in Life Sciences" by DBT, Govt. of India || Managed By DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi

Department of Political Science

Faculty Members

Dr.( Ms.) Anuradha Nagia
(M.A., M.Phil., NET, Ph.D.)
*Ms. Priyanka

Department Activities

S.No. Title Year Document
1 Annual Activity Report 2023-24
2 Results of online National Essay Writing Competition Organised by the Department of Political Science and NSS. 2023-24
3 Annual Activity Report 2022-23
4 Annual Activity Report 2021-22
5 Political Science 2021-22
6 Annual Activity Report 2020-21
7 Political Science 2020-21
8 Annual Activity Report 2019-20