Affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra/Under UGC Act 12(B) & 2(f) || Selected for "Star College Scheme in Life Sciences" by DBT, Govt. of India || Managed By DAV College Managing Committee, New Delhi

Department Of Physics

Head of Department

Ms. Meenu Sharma
(M.SC., M.Phil.)

Faculty Members

*Ms. Vandana
(M.Sc., B.Ed.)
*Ms. Priya Kamboj
(M.Sc., B.Ed.)
*Ms. Richa Khokhra
PhD. Net

Department Activities

S.No. Title Year Document
1 Annual Departmental Activities 2023-24
2 National Level PPT Presentation Competition 2021-2022
3 (National Level Technical Poster Making Competition 2021-2022